Chief of competition:

Henri Rauhamäki

Secretary general and accommodation:

Mikko Reitti
+358 44 5805455

Competition office:

Heidi Passila, Carolin Steiner

Result service:

Timo Kokko

Course setter:

Jarno Käyhkö

Chief of shooting:

Juha Tuominen

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to contact us!

You can also check us out on: Facebook WBOC 2019

© Hollolan Urheilijat -46 ry